Welcome to the Online Voter Registration Service

Council List

This service is provided to local councils by Democracy Counts Limited . To begin, please select your authority from the list below. If you are unsure of how to use this service or your council does not appear in the list, please contact them for further help.

Select your Council below
Ayrshire VJB
Barnsley Borough Council
City of York Council
Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Derbyshire Dales District Council
Dumfries and Galloway Council
East Riding of Yorkshire Council
East Suffolk Council
Fife Council
Folkestone & Hythe District Council
Gosport Borough Council
Houghton-le-Spring Borough Council
Howarthden District Council
Luton Borough Council
Renfrewshire Valuation Joint Board
Scottish Borders
Zhenland District Council

Democracy Counts provides canvassing services. To contact us please click here . If you are trying to register, please check the documents that you have been sent for the correct web address and retype this address carefully.